Welcome! Look here for important information.

School Executive Council

The administrative and educational affairs of the school are managed by the School Executive Council (SEC). The SEC consists of nine members: the Head of School, the Director of Religious Studies, the Director of Academic Affairs, the High School Division Head, the Middle School Division Head, the Elementary Division Head, the Early Childhood Division Head, the Head of Technology, and a Staff Representative elected by the staff at the start of each academic year.

Head of School: Eman Arafa

Director of Religious Studies: Abir Catovic

Director of Academic Affairs: Janet Nazif

Head of Technology: Jana Hussain

High School Division Head: Saffiya Turan

Middle School Division Head: Sana Malik

Elementary Division Head: Fayruz Nashef

Early Childhood Division Head: Fatima Masood

Staff Representative: Ally Bhuiyan